Footies for Grown-Ups

If this doesn’t motivate you to never leave the house, and stay in and stay depressed instead, I don’t know what will.

Here I thought Arkansans were these tough, woodsy, sportsmen and women, then I find these on today’s trip over the bridge.

I’d like to see who trades in their camo hunting gear for this at night. Or maybe there haven’t been any takers because not too many are “Happy to be Blue” since this is a red and red region.

I swear these are the pre-cursors to the Snuggie. You all know what a Snuggie is, unless you’ve been living under a rock.

These footed pj’s are also referred to as the “blanket sleeper”.

I dare you to take a pic of yourself in something like this- grandma would be pleased.

About wondersofwestmemphiswalmart

I live down by the river, on the edge of a state
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

